من نحن

كالبيدا

كالبيدا هي شركة ملتزمة بدراسة أنظمة الضخ وتطويرها وتصنيعها.

نريد أن نواصل ما بدأه منذ سنوات عديدة على يد فينيسيو ميتيفوجو، المؤسس والرائد، يمكننا أن نفتخر ببعض الأرقام الرائعة: 250 موظفًا و 30.000 متر مربع في مقرنا الرئيسي في مونتورسو فيسينتو (فيتشنزا)؛ إنتاج أكثر من 2.000 نوع من المضخات بقدرة تتراوح من 0.5 إلى 200 كيلو واط.

نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة كبيرة من المضخات لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الاستخدامات: التطبيقات المنزلية، والمجالات الصناعية، والمياه الجوفية، وتطبيقات المياه العادمة والصرف الصحي، للمحطات المدنية، الحمامات, وقطاع خدمات البناء، والتطبيقات الزراعية والري، وحمامات السباحة والمنتجع الصحي.

رؤيتنا

ان نكون شركة عائلية عالمية لتصنيع مضخة مصممة خصيصًا لتبقى مدى الحياة ، يتم تسليمها في يوم واحد ، وتحرك المياه بأكثر الطرق استدامة

مهمتنا

نعتقد أن كوننا عائلة هو الطريقة الصحيحة للتعامل مع أعمالنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما يختار شخص ما كالبيدا بسبب الثقة والموثوقية. نعمل يوميًا على مضخاتنا للوصول إلى مستوى أقصى من التخصيص وإرضاء العملاء. نعمل على تطوير التكنولوجيا لنكون في الطليعة ونطبق كل اللوائح. ندرس مسار تدفق المياه وطيران الطيور أثناء هجرتها ، لفهم كيف تعلمنا الطبيعة توفير الطاقة.

قيمنا

الأسرة: التركيز على الناس والعائلات والمجتمع. الثقة: المنتجات محلية الصنع والتنمية ، الموردين المحليين فقط. الخدمات: نتحرك بسرعة من أجل عالم متغير. نكن مرنًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

CALPEDA S.P.A.

Calpeda is a company that is committed to study, to develop, to manufacture and to industrialize pumping systems.

We want to continue that which was started many years ago by Vinicio Mettifogo, founder and pioneer, we can boast some impressive numbers: 250 employees and 30.000 square meters in our headquarters in Montorso Vicentino (Vicenza); a production of over 2.000 types of pumps with power ranging from 0.5 to 200 kW.

We offer to our Customers a big and specific range of pumps for a large variety of uses: domestic applications, industrial fields, groundwater, wastewater and sewage applications, for civil plants, building-service sector, agricultural and irrigation applications, swimming pools and spa baths.

VISION Be a worldwide family corporation A taylor made pump for life, delivered in one day Move water in the most, sustainable way

MISSION We believe being a family is the right way to approach our worldwide business. When someone choose Calpeda is because of trust and reliability. We work daily on our gemba kaizen to reach an extreme level of customization and customer satisfaction. We work on technology development to be at forefront and apply every regulation. We study the water flowing path and the birds’ flight as they migrate, in order to understand how the Nature teaches us to save energy.

VALUES FAMILY. Trite but true: focus on people, families, community. TRUST. Homemade products and development, only local suppliers. SERVICE. Moving fast for a changeable world. Be flexible to meet the customers’ needs.

Call Now ButtonCall us